Women's Lacrosse

Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament

2018 ORLC Women's Lacrosse Championship Tournament
Four-team championship tournament, hosted by top seed

Friday, May 4 Semifinal matches Links
1 p.m. Semifinal 1: #3 seed vs. #2 seed    
4 p.m. Semifinal 2: #4 seed vs. #1 seed  
Saturday, May 5 Title match  
1:30 p.m. Winner of Semifinal 1 vs. Winner of Semifinal 2  





For just the second time since the creation of the ORLC in 2014, the winner of the women's championship tournament will receive one of 29 automatic qualifying bids to this year's NCAA Division III Women's Lacrosse Championship. The 40-team championship bracket is scheduled to be announced on Sunday, May 6 with first round games scheduled for Friday-Saturday, May 12-13.