Women's Lacrosse

Transylvania : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-2 .846 5-1 .833 Won 2 6-1 2-1 3-0
Sat., February 18
W, 13-6
Final
Muskingum
6
Transylvania
13
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (0-1) 5 1 6
Transylvania (1-0) 9 4 13
 
Sat., February 25
L, 13-3
Final
Baldwin Wallace
13
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Baldwin Wallace (2-0, 0-0) 9 4 13
Transylvania (1-2, 0-0) 0 3 3
 
Sun., March 05
W, 19-10
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan University
Transylvania
19
Franciscan
10
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (2-1) 13 6 19
Franciscan (0-3) 5 5 10
 
Tue., March 07
W, 12-11
Final
Ursuline (Ohio)
11
Transylvania
12
Final 1 2 T
Ursuline (Ohio) (1-3, 0-0) 5 6 11
Transylvania (3-1, 0-0) 6 6 12
 
Mon., March 13
W, 12-10
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Transylvania
12
Fitchburg St.
10
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-1) 4 8 12
Fitchburg St. (1-2) 4 6 10
 
Wed., March 15
W, 17-2
Final
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Becker
2
Transylvania
17
Final 1 2 T
Becker (0-5) 0 2 2
Transylvania (5-1) 13 4 17
 
Thu., March 23
W, 18-9
Final
Transylvania
18
Hanover
9
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (6-1, 1-0 ORLC) 7 11 18
Hanover (3-4, 0-1 ORLC) 4 5 9
 
Wed., March 29
W, 19-9
Final
Lexington, Ky.
Mount St. Joseph
9
Transylvania
19
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-6, 0-2) 5 4 9
Transylvania (8-1, 3-0) 13 6 19
 
Sun., April 02
W, 20-16
Final
Saint Vincent
16
Transylvania
20
Final 1 2 T
Saint Vincent (5-3, 2-1) 6 10 16
Transylvania (8-1, 3-0) 11 9 20
 
Sat., April 08
W, 20-3
Final
Transylvania
20
Waynesburg
3
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-1, 4-0) 14 6 20
Waynesburg (0-9, 0-4) 0 3 3
 
Sun., April 09
L, 12-11
Final - OT
Transylvania
11
W&J
12
Final 1 2 OT T
Transylvania (9-2, 4-1 ORLC) 8 3 0 11
W&J (4-4, 3-0 ORLC) 8 3 1 12
 
Sun., April 16
W, 23-12
Final
Hendrix
12
Transylvania
23
Final 1 2 T
Hendrix (4-10) 8 4 12
Transylvania (10-2) 11 12 23
 
Sat., April 22
W, 21-3
Final
Thiel
3
Transylvania
21
Final 1 2 T
Thiel (2-10, 2-5) 2 1 3
Transylvania (12-2, 6-1) 14 7 21
 
Mon., April 24
4:00 PM
 
Fri., April 28
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 29
12:00 PM
 
Fri., May 05
TBA
ORLC Semifinals
 
Sat., May 06
TBA
ORLC Championship
 
Sat., May 13
TBA
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
 
Sun., May 14
TBA
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
 
Sat., May 20
TBA
NCAA Tournament Regionals May 20-May 21
 
Sat., May 27
TBA
NCAA Division III Semifinals, Salem, Va.
 
Sun., May 28
TBA
NCAA Division III Championship, Salem, Va.