Women's Lacrosse

Mount St. Joseph : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 3 0-3 0-0 0-0
Sat., March 04
L, 18-6
Final
Ursuline (Ohio)
18
Mount St. Joseph
6
Final 1 2 T
Ursuline (Ohio) (2-1) 12 6 18
Mount St. Joseph (0-2) 2 4 6
 
Wed., March 08
L, 18-6
Final
Cincinnati, Ohio
Ohio Wesleyan
18
Mount St. Joseph
6
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Wesleyan (2-1) 12 6 18
Mount St. Joseph (0-2) 4 2 6
 
Sat., March 18
L, 12-4
Final
Otterbein
12
Mount St. Joseph
4
Final 1 2 T
Otterbein (2-4) 5 7 12
Mount St. Joseph (0-3) 2 2 4
 
Fri., March 24
7:00 PM
Angola, Ind.
 
Wed., March 29
4:00 PM
Lexington, Ky.
 
Sat., April 01
4:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio
 
Sun., April 02
1:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio
 
Wed., April 05
7:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio
 
Sat., April 08
1:00 PM
Harrogate, Tenn.
 
Wed., April 12
7:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
Greenville, Pa.
 
Tue., April 18
5:00 PM
Crestview Hills, Ky.
 
Sat., April 22
2:30 PM
New Wilmington, Pa.
 
Sun., April 23
1:00 PM
Washington, Pa.
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio