Women's Lacrosse

Thomas More : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 3 0-2 0-1 0-0
Sun., February 19
L, 11-8
Final
Muskingum
11
Thomas More
8
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (1-1) 5 6 11
Thomas More (0-1) 2 6 8
 
Tue., March 14
L, 19-3
Final
Augsburg
19
Thomas More
3
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (4-1) 9 10 19
Thomas More (0-2) 1 2 3
 
Sat., March 18
L, 20-3
Final
Thomas More
3
Wittenberg
20
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (0-3) 3 0 3
Wittenberg (5-2) 18 2 20
 
Tue., March 28
6:30 PM
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 02
11:00 AM
 
Tue., April 04
4:00 PM
 
Tue., April 11
6:00 PM
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
 
Mon., April 17
5:00 PM
 
Tue., April 18
5:00 PM
Crestview Hills, Ky.
 
Mon., April 24
4:00 PM
 
Sun., April 30
1:00 PM