Women's Lacrosse

Saint Vincent : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-2 .600 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-1 2-0 0-1
Sat., March 04
W, 12-7
Final
Saint Vincent
12
Randolph
7
Final 1 2 T
Saint Vincent (1-0) 8 4 12
Randolph (0-1) 4 3 7
 
Mon., March 06
L, 22-6
Final
Spring Break Game @ Davenport, Fla.
Shorter
22
Saint Vincent
6
Final 1 2 T
Shorter (4-2) 14 8 22
Saint Vincent (1-1) 2 4 6
 
Fri., March 17
W, 8-7
Final
Saint Vincent
8
Muskingum
7
Final 1 2 T
Saint Vincent (2-1) 5 3 8
Muskingum (3-4) 2 5 7
 
Sun., March 19
L, 21-16
Final
Medaille
21
Saint Vincent
16
Final 1 2 T
Medaille (4-0) 15 6 21
Saint Vincent (2-2) 8 8 16
 
Wed., March 22
W, 18-11
Final
Franciscan
11
Saint Vincent
18
Final 1 2 T
Franciscan (1-4) 8 3 11
Saint Vincent (3-2) 13 5 18
 
Wed., March 29
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 02
1:00 PM
 
Mon., April 10
7:00 PM
 
Wed., April 12
4:00 PM
 
Wed., April 19
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 22
2:00 PM
 
Wed., April 26
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM
Cincinnati, Ohio
 
Sun., April 30
1:00 PM
Senior Day