Women's Lacrosse

W&J : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 1-1 0-3 0-0
Wed., March 01
L, 20-6
Final
W&J
6
Frostburg State
20
Final 1 2 T
W&J (0-1) 2 4 6
Frostburg State (2-2) 13 7 20
 
Sat., March 04
L, 12-8
Final
W&J
8
Ohio Wesleyan
12
Final 1 2 T
W&J (0-2) 3 5 8
Ohio Wesleyan (1-1) 6 6 12
 
Wed., March 08
L, 17-3
Final
Allegheny
17
W&J
3
Final 1 2 T
Allegheny (2-1) 7 10 17
W&J (0-3) 1 2 3
 
Sat., March 11
Postponed
Ppd. (Snow)
 
Thu., March 16
W, 15-2
Final
Waynesburg
2
W&J
15
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (0-2, 0-1 ORLC) 2 0 2
W&J (1-3, 1-0 ORLC) 12 3 15
 
Mon., March 20
L, 18-12
Final
W&J
12
Va. Wesleyan
18
Final 1 2 T
W&J (1-4) 8 4 12
Va. Wesleyan (1-6) 8 10 18
 
Wed., March 29
5:00 PM
 
Wed., April 05
6:00 PM
 
Sun., April 09
1:00 PM
 
Fri., April 14
3:00 PM
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 19
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 22
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 23
1:00 PM
Washington, Pa.
 
Wed., April 26
3:00 PM
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM