Men's Lacrosse

Transylvania : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-3 .571 1-0 1.000 Won 3 1-1 3-1 0-1
Fri., February 17
L, 9-5
Final
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Colorado Col.
9
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Colorado Col. (1-0, 0-0) 5 2 2 0 9
Transylvania (0-1, 0-0) 0 0 3 2 5
 
Sat., February 25
L, 11-3
Final
Transylvania
3
Sewanee
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (0-2) 2 1 0 0 3
Sewanee (2-1) 2 2 4 3 11
 
Sat., March 04
W, 11-5
Final
Huntingdon
5
Transylvania
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Huntingdon (4-4) 0 3 1 1 5
Transylvania (1-2) 3 2 2 4 11
 
Wed., March 08
L, 8-3
Final
Baldwin Wallace
8
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Baldwin Wallace (4-1, 0-0) 3 3 2 0 8
Transylvania (1-4, 0-0) 0 0 1 2 3
 
Tue., March 14
W, 7-3
Final
Transylvania
7
Piedmont
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (2-3) 1 2 3 1 7
Piedmont (3-5) 0 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., March 18
W, 13-7
Final
Transylvania
13
Saint Vincent
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (3-3, 1-0 ORLC) 3 3 4 3 13
Saint Vincent (0-5, 0-1 ORLC) 1 2 3 1 7
 
Wed., March 22
W, 16-4
Final
Transylvania
16
Wilmington
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (4-3) 5 3 5 3 16
Wilmington (2-4) 0 3 1 0 4
 
Wed., March 29
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 05
7:00 PM
 
Wed., April 12
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 22
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 29
2:30 PM
 
Wed., May 03
TBA
ORLC Semifinals
 
Sat., May 06
TBA
ORLC Championship
 
Tue., May 09
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
 
Wed., May 10
TBA
 
Sat., May 13
TBA
NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
 
Wed., May 17
TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
 
Sun., May 21
TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals
 
Sun., May 28
TBA
NCAA Division III National Championship