Men's Lacrosse

Bethany : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-4 .429 0-1 .000 Lost 2 2-3 1-1 0-0
Sat., February 25
W, 10-9
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg
9
Bethany
10
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Heidelberg (0-1) 2 3 1 3 0 0 9
Bethany (1-0) 3 2 2 2 0 1 10
 
Sat., March 04
L, 11-8
Final
Oglethorpe
11
Bethany
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oglethorpe (1-6) 2 2 4 3 11
Bethany (1-1) 1 1 3 3 8
 
Mon., March 06
W, 13-11
Final
Bethany
13
La Roche
11
00:00 - 1 2 3 4 T
Bethany (2-1) 4 6 3 0 13
La Roche (1-3) 1 3 4 3 11
 
Tue., March 14
L, 20-0
Final
Bethany
0
Hope
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bethany (2-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Hope (4-1) 9 7 3 1 20
 
Thu., March 16
W, 8-5
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
5
Bethany
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carroll (Wis.) (3-5) 0 1 2 2 5
Bethany (3-2) 3 2 1 2 8
 
Sat., March 18
L, 17-15
Final
Mount St. Joseph
17
Bethany
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-5) 2 7 3 5 17
Bethany (3-3) 4 1 3 7 15
 
Tue., March 21
L, 21-3
Final
North Central (Ill.)
21
Bethany
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (Ill.) (6-0) 4 3 6 8 21
Bethany (3-4) 1 1 0 1 3
 
Sat., March 25
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 29
5:00 PM
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 05
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 19
5:00 PM
 
Sat., April 22
1:00 PM
 
Thu., April 27
5:00 PM