Men's Lacrosse

Thiel : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-1 .833 0-0 .000 Lost 1 4-0 1-1 0-0
Sat., February 18
W, 12-6
Final
Mount Union
6
Thiel
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount Union (0-1) 1 0 4 1 6
Thiel (1-0) 4 3 2 3 12
 
Sat., February 25
W, 23-4
Final
La Roche
4
Thiel
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
La Roche (0-2) 0 0 3 1 4
Thiel (2-0) 7 7 3 6 23
 
Sat., March 04
W, 17-6
Final
Houghton
6
Thiel
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houghton (0-3) 1 3 2 0 6
Thiel (3-0) 7 4 6 0 17
 
Tue., March 07
W, 18-5
Final
Muskingum
5
Thiel
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Muskingum (1-1) 2 2 0 1 5
Thiel (4-0) 7 5 6 0 18
 
Wed., March 08
W, 11-5
Final
Thiel
11
Alfred St.
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (5-0) 5 2 2 2 11
Alfred St. (1-3) 1 3 1 0 5
 
Wed., March 15
L, 13-6
Final
Thiel
6
Oberlin
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (5-1) 0 1 2 3 6
Oberlin (3-3) 3 4 4 2 13
 
Sat., March 25
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 29
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 12
7:30 PM
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 19
5:00 PM
 
Sun., April 23
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 29
2:30 PM