Men's Lacrosse

Westminster : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-0 0-2 0-0
Sat., February 25
W, 17-7
Final
Houghton
7
Westminster
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houghton (0-1) 2 1 1 3 7
Westminster (1-0) 3 4 4 6 17
 
Sat., March 04
L, 18-5
Final
Westminster
5
Hood
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (1-1) 1 3 1 0 5
Hood (2-2) 6 6 0 6 18
 
Sat., March 11
Postponed
 
Thu., March 16
L, 19-6
Final
Westminster
6
Mount Union
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (1-2) 1 0 2 3 6
Mount Union (3-2) 5 4 5 5 19
 
Sat., March 18
W, 16-13
Final
Franciscan
13
Westminster
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franciscan (2-1) 1 3 5 4 13
Westminster (2-2) 4 4 3 5 16
 
Sat., March 25
12:00 PM
 
Wed., March 29
7:30 PM
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
 
Tue., April 04
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 08
7:00 PM
 
Wed., April 12
7:30 PM
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 19
6:30 PM
 
Sat., April 22
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM