Men's Lacrosse

2017 ORLC Schedule

Fri., February 17
9 5
Final
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Colorado Col.
9
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Colorado Col. (1-0, 0-0) 5 2 2 0 9
Transylvania (0-1, 0-0) 0 0 3 2 5
 
Sat., February 18
6 12
Final
Mount Union
6
Thiel
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount Union (0-1) 1 0 4 1 6
Thiel (1-0) 4 3 2 3 12
2 19
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Centre
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-1) 1 1 0 0 2
Centre (1-0) 2 8 4 5 19
 
Wed., February 22
1 25
Final
La Roche
1
W&J
25
Final 1 2 3 4 T
La Roche (0-1) 0 0 1 0 1
W&J (1-0) 8 6 7 4 25
 
Sat., February 25
2 11
Final
Hanover
2
Centre
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-1) 0 0 1 1 2
Centre (2-0) 3 4 1 3 11
9 10
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg
9
Bethany
10
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Heidelberg (0-1) 2 3 1 3 0 0 9
Bethany (1-0) 3 2 2 2 0 1 10
7 17
Final
Houghton
7
Westminster
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houghton (0-1) 2 1 1 3 7
Westminster (1-0) 3 4 4 6 17
3 17
Final
W&J
3
Baldwin Wallace
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (1-1) 0 1 0 2 3
Baldwin Wallace (2-1) 5 6 3 3 17
4 23
Final
La Roche
4
Thiel
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
La Roche (0-2) 0 0 3 1 4
Thiel (2-0) 7 7 3 6 23
3 11
Final
Transylvania
3
Sewanee
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (0-2) 2 1 0 0 3
Sewanee (2-1) 2 2 4 3 11
6 7
Final
Saint Vincent
6
Mount Union
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (0-1) 1 0 4 1 6
Mount Union (1-1) 2 2 3 0 7
 
Wed., March 01
9 7
Final
@ Sparks, Md.
Wesley
9
Hanover
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wesley (3-1) 3 2 2 2 9
Hanover (0-2) 1 1 1 4 7
15 10
Final
Hood
15
W&J
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hood (1-2) 1 5 4 5 15
W&J (1-2) 3 3 0 4 10
2 9
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Trine
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2) 0 1 1 0 2
Trine (1-0) 3 3 1 2 9
 
Fri., March 03
17 7
Final
Wabash
17
Mount St. Joseph
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wabash (3-0, 0-0) 5 4 4 4 17
Mount St. Joseph (0-4, 0-0) 1 2 2 2 7
 
Sat., March 04
7 15
Final
Hanover
7
Goucher
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-3, ORLC 0-0) 3 1 0 3 7
Goucher (2-2, LC 0-0) 3 4 5 3 15
5 11
Final
Huntingdon
5
Transylvania
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Huntingdon (4-4) 0 3 1 1 5
Transylvania (1-2) 3 2 2 4 11
14 7
Final
Marymount (Va.)
14
Saint Vincent
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marymount (Va.) (1-4) 2 1 5 6 14
Saint Vincent (0-2) 2 2 0 3 7
11 8
Final
Oglethorpe
11
Bethany
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Oglethorpe (1-6) 2 2 4 3 11
Bethany (1-1) 1 1 3 3 8
17 5
Final
Susquehanna
17
W&J
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Susquehanna (4-1) 5 6 3 3 17
W&J (1-3) 1 1 1 2 5
5 18
Final
Westminster
5
Hood
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (1-1) 1 3 1 0 5
Hood (2-2) 6 6 0 6 18
6 17
Final
Houghton
6
Thiel
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houghton (0-3) 1 3 2 0 6
Thiel (3-0) 7 4 6 0 17
 
Mon., March 06
13 11
Final
Bethany
13
La Roche
11
00:00 - 1 2 3 4 T
Bethany (2-1) 4 6 3 0 13
La Roche (1-3) 1 3 4 3 11
 
Tue., March 07
5 18
Final
Muskingum
5
Thiel
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Muskingum (1-1) 2 2 0 1 5
Thiel (4-0) 7 5 6 0 18
6 14
Final
Saint Vincent
6
Methodist
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Vincent (0-3) 0 2 2 2 6
Methodist (5-1) 4 3 2 5 14
 
Wed., March 08
10 15
Final
Wilmington
10
Hanover
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wilmington (2-1) 1 3 2 4 10
Hanover (1-3) 6 6 2 1 15
8 3
Final
Baldwin Wallace
8
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Baldwin Wallace (4-1, 0-0) 3 3 2 0 8
Transylvania (1-4, 0-0) 0 0 1 2 3
11 5
Final
Thiel
11
Alfred St.
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (5-0) 5 2 2 2 11
Alfred St. (1-3) 1 3 1 0 5
 
Sat., March 11
1 6
Final
Hanover
1
Ohio Northern
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-4) 0 0 1 0 1
Ohio Northern (2-3) 2 1 2 1 6
Postponed
Neumann at Westminster
10 8
Final
Hiram
10
Mount St. Joseph
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hiram (2-1) 0 3 4 3 10
Mount St. Joseph (0-4) 2 1 2 3 8
13 4
Final
Hood
13
Saint Vincent
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hood (4-2) 4 5 3 1 13
Saint Vincent (0-4) 2 1 0 1 4
 
Tue., March 14
7 3
Final
Transylvania
7
Piedmont
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (2-3) 1 2 3 1 7
Piedmont (3-5) 0 0 1 2 3
0 20
Final
Bethany
0
Hope
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bethany (2-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Hope (4-1) 9 7 3 1 20
 
Wed., March 15
10 9
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
10
Mount St. Joseph
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carroll (Wis.) (3-4) 1 2 5 2 10
Mount St. Joseph (0-5) 1 4 2 2 9
Cancelled
La Roche at Saint Vincent
2 4
Final
Hanover
2
DePauw
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-5) 0 1 1 0 2
DePauw (3-1) 3 0 1 0 4
6 13
Final
Thiel
6
Oberlin
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thiel (5-1) 0 1 2 3 6
Oberlin (3-3) 3 4 4 2 13
13 19
Final
W&J
13
Otterbein
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (1-4) 1 2 5 5 13
Otterbein (2-4) 2 4 7 6 19
 
Thu., March 16
5 8
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
5
Bethany
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carroll (Wis.) (3-5) 0 1 2 2 5
Bethany (3-2) 3 2 1 2 8
6 19
Final
Westminster
6
Mount Union
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Westminster (1-2) 1 0 2 3 6
Mount Union (3-2) 5 4 5 5 19
 
Sat., March 18
17 15
Final
Mount St. Joseph
17
Bethany
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (1-5) 2 7 3 5 17
Bethany (3-3) 4 1 3 7 15
13 7
Final
Transylvania
13
Saint Vincent
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (3-3, 1-0 ORLC) 3 3 4 3 13
Saint Vincent (0-5, 0-1 ORLC) 1 2 3 1 7
13 16
Final
Franciscan
13
Westminster
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franciscan (2-1) 1 3 5 4 13
Westminster (2-2) 4 4 3 5 16
7 6
Final
W&J
7
Hanover
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (2-4, 1-0 ORLC) 3 1 2 1 7
Hanover (1-6, 0-1 ORLC) 2 3 0 1 6
 
Mon., March 20
7 24
Final
W&J
7
Wooster
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (2-5, 1-0 ORLC) 1 2 2 2 7
Wooster (4-4, 1-0 NCAC) 6 6 3 9 24
 
Tue., March 21
21 3
Final
North Central (Ill.)
21
Bethany
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (Ill.) (6-0) 4 3 6 8 21
Bethany (3-4) 1 1 0 1 3
 
Wed., March 22
15 3
Final
Carthage
15
Hanover
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carthage (7-2) 4 8 2 1 15
Hanover (1-7) 0 2 1 0 3
16 4
Final
Transylvania
16
Wilmington
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (4-3) 5 3 5 3 16
Wilmington (2-4) 0 3 1 0 4
8 3
Final
Kalamazoo
8
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kalamazoo (3-3) 3 2 1 2 8
Mount St. Joseph (1-6) 1 1 0 1 3
8 9
Final
W&J
8
Mount Union
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
W&J (2-6) 2 2 3 1 8
Mount Union (4-2) 2 3 1 3 9
 
Sat., March 25
12:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph at Westminster
1:00 PM
Hanover at Thiel
1:00 PM
W&J at Bethany
3:00 PM
Saint Vincent vs. Wabash
@ Columbus, Ohio
 
Wed., March 29
4:00 PM
Thiel at Hilbert
5:00 PM
Bethany at Muskingum
7:00 PM
Hanover at Transylvania
7:00 PM
Oberlin at W&J
7:00 PM
Saint Vincent at Baldwin Wallace
7:30 PM
La Roche at Westminster
 
Sat., April 01
1:00 PM
Saint Vincent at Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
W&J at Thiel
1:00 PM
Westminster at Transylvania
1:00 PM
Bethany at Hanover
 
Tue., April 04
2:00 PM
Neumann at Westminster
 
Wed., April 05
4:00 PM
Bethany at Franciscan
4:00 PM
Capital at Mount St. Joseph
6:30 PM
Saint Vincent at W&J
7:00 PM
Transylvania at Centre
 
Sat., April 08
1:00 PM
Saint Vincent at Hanover
1:00 PM
W&J at Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Westminster at Medaille
 
Wed., April 12
4:00 PM
Franciscan at Saint Vincent
7:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph at Transylvania
7:30 PM
Thiel at Westminster
 
Sat., April 15
1:00 PM
Bethany at Westminster
1:00 PM
Transylvania at W&J
1:00 PM
Thiel at Mount St. Joseph
2:00 PM
Hanover at Cornell College
 
Wed., April 19
5:00 PM
Bethany at Thiel
6:30 PM
Westminster at W&J
7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph at Wilmington
 
Sat., April 22
12:00 PM
Hanover at Westminster
1:00 PM
Transylvania at Bethany
3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph at Franciscan
 
Sun., April 23
1:00 PM
Thiel at Saint Vincent
 
Thu., April 27
5:00 PM
Saint Vincent at Bethany
 
Sat., April 29
12:00 PM
W&J at Scranton
1:00 PM
Westminster at Saint Vincent
1:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph at Hanover
2:30 PM
Thiel at Transylvania
 
Wed., May 03
TBA
TBA at Transylvania
ORLC Semifinals
 
Sat., May 06
TBA
TBA at Transylvania
ORLC Championship
 
Tue., May 09
TBA
Transylvania at TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
 
Wed., May 10
TBA
Transylvania at TBA
 
Sat., May 13
TBA
Transylvania at TBA
NCAA Tournament 3rd Round
 
Wed., May 17
TBA
Transylvania at TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
 
Sun., May 21
TBA
Transylvania at TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals
 
Sun., May 28
TBA
Transylvania at TBA
NCAA Division III National Championship